Life at SUA is just Awesome!

Started Over 50 years ago as an Agricultural College offering diploma training in the discipline of agriculture.Once a Faculty of Agriculture of UDSM, SUA now has two Colleges, one School and three Faculties namely; the College of Agriculture, Campus College of Social Sciences and Humanities, School of Agricultural Economics and Business Studies, Faculty of Forestry and Nature Conservation (FoF & NC), Faculty of Veterinary Medicine (FVM) and the Faculty of Science (FoS)

<< Want to Join ? >>


be part of us and receives an updates from sokoine university of Agriculture via our online communications medias;

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube